Product Review: Soap and Glory

Over the last few years, I’ve always browsed the Soap and Glory products, but I’ve never really stopped to buy them.

Well, a couple of weeks ago I gave in and bought these items above… And oh my god, why I haven’t been using these for years??

My bath routine is most definitely my favourite part of my day now!

1) Soap and Glory – Hand Food Hand Cream

20170519_155012.png

Described asnon greasy, hydrating hand cream’ , it most definitely lives up to the description.

Infused with ‘shea butter, macadamia oil and marshmallow’, it leaves your hand silky smooth and smelling so sweet! Needless to say, I threw out the rest of my hands cream and recommended this one to everyone.

 

2) Soap and Glory: The Righteous Butter Body Wash

20170519_154946.png

This is perfect for shaving your legs in time for the summer! It is quite thick (as it’s a body butter type product), but you get a great lather on your skin, which I love.

Infused with ‘shea butter and cocoa, grapeseed, sweet almond and macadamia nut oil’, this leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and shiny, just like them T.V adverts!

 

3) Soap and Glory: Clean On Me Body Wash

Screenshot_20170518-162156

This bottle is half done already, because I use it every night when I have a bath (And I have a sneaky suspicion that my mother is using it too!)

I love this product because the smell is so fruity and fresh. Infused with ‘natural mandarin peel extract and build in body lotion’, this is definitely the body wash to try if looking for a new brand to try.

 

4) Soap and Glory: Smoothie Star Body Lotion

screenshot_20170518-162133.png

Described as a ‘Deep Moisture Body Milk’, This is the best body lotion to use after you’ve shaved your legs.

Does anyone else slather their creams on, the second they get out of their baths or showers? I find my skin gets so much more smoother and silkier if I do. And it smells so good! Infused with Almond, Cocoa, Yogurt, Oats and Honey’ It smells literally like drinking a smoothie from those exact ingredients! Sooo good!

Want more from Soap and Glory? Check out their website!

http://www.soapandglory.com/

Do you guys have any other Soap and Glory products I have to try? Leave a comment and let me know!

XOXO, Abiee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

